Who We Are

pic6

SIG OFFICERS

 

Executive Committee (2019-2020)

Chairs

Senior: Taylor W. Acee (aceet@txstate.edu)
Junior: Pamela Ford Murphy (pamela.murphy@ashford.edu)

Program Chairs

Senior: Alexis Battista (alexis.battista.ctr@usuhs.edu)
Junior: Aubrey Whitehead (awhiteh6@gmu.edu)

Secretary/Newsletter

Senior: Abraham Flanigan (abrahamflanigan@gmail.com)
Junior: Aloy Anyichie (aloy.anyichie@alumni.ubc.ca)

Treasurers/Membership

Senior: Divya Varier (dvarier@gmu.edu)
Junior: Darolyn A. Flaggs (dflaggs@kennesaw.edu)

Awards Committee (2019-2020)

Outstanding Poster Award

Roger Azevedo (roger.azevedo@ucf.edu)

Graduate Student Research Award

Gregory Callan (greg.callan@usu.edu)

Barry J. Zimmerman Award for Outstanding Contributions

Linda Bol (lbol@odu.edu)

Contributors (2019-2020)

Graduate Student Committee Chairs

Laith Jum’ah (allaeth1@gmail.com)
Sarah Davis (skdavis@uvic.ca)
D. Jake Follmer (Mentor) (djakefollmer@gmail.com)

Webmaster

Charles Raffaele (craffaele@gradcenter.cuny.edu)

Social Media Coordinator

Yuting Lin (y_l50@txstate.edu)

Historian Chairs

Kyle Du (kdu@gradcenter.cuny.edu)
Amarilis Castillo (amarilisc@txstate.edu)

SSRL SIG Times Magazine Editor-in-Chief

Héfer Bembenutty (hefer.bembenutty@qc.cuny.edu)

Graduate Student Mentoring Program Chair

Matthew Bernacki (mlb@unc.edu)