Who We Are

pic6

SIG OFFICERS

Executive Committee (2019-2020)

Chairs

Senior: Pamela Ford Murphy (pamela.murphy@ashford.edu)
Junior: Jill Salisbury-Glennon (salisji@auburn.edu)

Program Chairs

Senior: Aubrey Whitehead (awhiteh6@gmu.edu)
Junior: Abraham Flanigan (aflanigan@georgiasouthern.edu)

Secretary/Newsletter

Senior: Aloy Anyichie (aloy.anyichie@alumni.ubc.ca)
Junior: Robin Akawi (rakawi@sierracollege.edu)

Treasurers/Membership

Senior: Darolyn A. Flaggs (dflaggs@kennesaw.edu)
Junior: Gregory Callan (greg.callan@usu.edu)

Awards Committee (2019-2020)

Outstanding Poster Award

Roger Azevedo (roger.azevedo@ucf.edu)

Graduate Student Research Award

Marie White (marie.white@gordon.edu)

Barry J. Zimmerman Award for Outstanding Contributions

Anastasia Kitsantas (akitsant@gmu.edu)

Contributors (2019-2020)

Graduate Student Committee Chairs

Chair: Joseph Tise (tise.joseph@gmail.com)
Member: Elizabeth Cloude (Elizabeth.cloude@knights.ucf.edu)
Member: Kate Durham (kzh0089@auburn.edu)
Member: Ying Wang (yqw5386@psu.edu)
Mentor: D. Jake Follmer (Mentor) (djakefollmer@gmail.com)

Webmaster

Charles Raffaele (craffaele@gradcenter.cuny.edu)

Social Media Coordinators

Ryan Iaconelli (iaconelli.1@osu.edu)
Rinat Levy-Cohen (rlevycohen@fordham.edu)

Historian Chairs

Senior: Amarilis Castillo (amarilisc@txstate.edu)
Junior: Katelyn Durham (kzh0089@auburn.edu)

SSRL SIG Times Magazine Editor-in-Chief

Héfer Bembenutty (hefer.bembenutty@qc.cuny.edu)

Graduate Student Mentoring Program Chair

Matthew Bernacki (mlb@unc.edu)